	Faculty of Engineering Academic Policy Committee (APC) Membership List
Adel Sedra	Dean (and Chair of APC)
Richard Culham	Associate Dean, Research and External Partnerships
Ray Legge	Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and International Agreements
Wayne Loucks	Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Wayne Parker	Associate Dean, Co-operative Education and Professional Affairs
Olga Vechtomova	Associate Dean, Computing
Mary Wells	Associate Dean, Outreach
Eric Haldenby	Director, School of Architecture
Rod McNaughton	Executive Director, Centre for Business, Entrepreneurship and Technology (CBET)
Thomas Duever	Chair, Chemical Engineering
Neil Thomson	Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Manoj Sachdev	Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Frank Safayeni	Chair, Management Sciences
Pearl Sullivan	Chair, Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering
Paul Fieguth	Chair, Systems Design Engineering
Rick Haldenby	Chair, Engineering Faculty Council
Bill Anderson	Vice-Chair, Engineering Faculty Council
Linda Kenyon	Executive Officer
Martha Foulds	Director of Planning
Sue Gooding	Operations Manager
Gene Nakonechny	Associate Director of Communications
Sue Nelson	Secretary